«MASSCORP»
Provides a full audit and
consulting services throughout Kazakhstan.

The audit organization MASSCORP LLP operates throughout the Republic of Kazakhstan. State license №20005046, issued by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

MASSCORP successfully operates in the market of audit services in the Republic of Kazakhstan. The main areas of our company are such services as: audit and consulting services, carries out activities in the field of management, financial and tax consulting, conducts special-purpose audits and also assumes the responsibility of maintaining the company's accounting (outsourcing).

MASSCORP confirms its activities in accordance with the requirements of the International Standards on Auditing and the Code of Professional Accountants.

The principles of the MASSCORP and our advantages:

The company and its employees guarantee the confidentiality of any information provided. We ensure the safety of documents received and compiled by us in the course of work and do not disclose them without the consent of the owner in accordance with the law and professional ethics.

The company employs accredited specialists with a large knowledge and practical experience in various sectors of finance. The main staff of the organization is composed of specialists with qualifications certifictes, international certificates and diplomas ACCA, CFA, CIMA, MBA.

Employees of the Audit Department are ACCA qualified and CFA certified, which allows them to be competent professionals in the field of Auditing.

Employees of the Consulting Department are qualified by CIMA, as well as an MBA (Master Business Administration) diploma, which allows them to achieve the client’s goal.

During the existence of our company, we have implemented a huge number of projects. Our clients are representatives how medium-sized businesses, as well as large organizations. Our company approaches each client personally and allows you to choose an individually suitable methodology. MASSCORP has helped a considerable number of customers in various industries and significantly improve work efficiency, determine the right strategic direction and also we introduce various solutions to achieve high results with dynamically changing trends. We maintain high quality.

By analyzing the market in Kazakhstan, and based on our own practical experience, we understand the business, and our customers receive effective recommendations

License / Certificates
Leave a request and we will call you back
Application sent

Аудиторская компания «MASSCORP»
Предоставляет полный комплекс аудиторских и
консалтинговых услуг по всему Казахстану.

Аудиторская организация MASSCORP осуществляет свою деятельность по всей территории Республики Казахстан. Государственная лицензия №20005046, выдана Министерством Финансов Республики Казахстан.

MASSCORP успешно работает на рынке аудиторских услуг Республики Казахстан. Основными направлениями нашей компании являются такие услуги как: аудиторские и консалтинговые услуги, осуществляет деятельность в области управленческого, финансового и налогового консультирования, проводит аудит специального назначения, а также берет на себя ответственность ведения бухгалтерского учета компании (аутсорсинг).

MASSCORP подтверждает свою деятельность на соответствие требованиям Международных стандартов аудита и Кодекса профессиональных бухгалтеров.

Принципы работы «MASSCORP» и наши преимущества

Компания и ее сотрудники гарантируют конфиденциальность любой предоставленной информации. Обеспечиваем сохранность документов, получаемых и составляемых нами в ходе работ, и не разглашаем их без согласия собственника в соответствии с законодательством и профессиональной этикой.

В штате компании состоят аккредитованные специалисты с большим багажом знаний и практическим опытом работы в различных отраслях финансов. Основной состав сотрудников организации сформирован из специалистов, имеющих квалификационные свидетельства, международные сертификаты и дипломы ACCA, CFA, CIMA, MBA.

Сотрудники департамента Аудита имеют квалификацию ACCA и сертификат CFA, что позволяет им быть компетентными профессионалами в области Аудита.

Сотрудники департамента Консалтинга имеют квалификацию CIMA, а также диплом MBA (Master Business Administration) что позволяет им достичь поставленную цель клиента.

За время существования нашей компании мы реализовали огромное количество проектов. Нашими клиентами являются как представители среднего бизнеса, также и крупных организаций. Наша компания подходит к каждому клиенту персонально и позволяет подобрать индивидуально подходящую методологию. MASSCORP помог немалому количеству клиентов различных отраслей и существенно улучшить эффективность работы, определить правильное стратегическое направление, а также мы помогли внедрить различные решения для достижения высоких результатов при динамично-меняющихся тенденциях. Мы сохраняем высокое качество.

Анализируя рынок в Казахстане, и основываясь на собственном практическом опыте, мы пониманием ведения бизнеса, а наши клиенты получают эффективные рекомендации.

Лицензия/Сертификаты
Оставьте заявку и мы перезвоним вам
Заявка отправлена